Executive commitee

The association’s board is the legal representative of the foundation. The board is composed of five members, who lead and manage the association according to it’s statute. All members work on a volontary basis.

Dr. Hussein Jinah (chairman)

Stephanie Mager (treasurer)

Dr. Wolfgang Netzsch (board member)

Rola Saleh (board member)

Heike Monjezi (board member)