The association’s board is the legal representative of the NGO. The board consists of five members, who lead and manage the association according to its statute. All members work on a volontary basis. Our employed staff will respond to your questions. Contact here.

Board Members:

Clemens Leu (Chairman)

Claudia Fränkel (Deputy Chair Woman)

Anita Ulrich (Treasurer)

Prof. Dr. phil. Steffi Weber-Unger-Rotino (Board member)